Reviews

Honeymooners Love the Wailua Riverside Hideaway!

“Thank you Candace! Our first trip to Hawaii was made all the more special by spending the time here. Your cottage was amazingly comfortable, the setting so tranquil, and special access to the river–fortunate. We made two day adventures up the river exploring the forest, falls, and absorbing the spiritual energy of the Wailua River–unforgettable! Our days to the North Coast were filled with snorkel adventures, hikes along the NaPali coast, and good food and drinks. We only wish we could stay another week! Off to the Sheraton at Poipu now, and we almost certainly won’t experience the same beauty of this hideaway. We’ll miss spending our nights chillin’ with Bo and Lennie. Thank you for helping make our honeymoon vacation unbelievable! When the beautiful cold of our Yellowstone winter comes each year, we’ll keep your Kauai home in mind for a return visit. Until the next time we visit you, Mahalo and Aloha.” D.S- from Montana stayed in April 2012


Waipouli Beach Resort Review C 302

Candace,
I just wanted to say (belatedly) thank you for unit C302 where we spent May 22nd through the 29th. The unit could not have been nicer and fit our needs perfectly. We left Kauai and went to Honolulu on the 29th to hook up with the military tour I took. Kauai is heaven on earth compared to Honolulu, but at least we went and saw it. On our next visit to Hawaii, we will definitely contact you for a stay at Waipouli Beach resort.

Mahalo,
Warren, Nashville TN


What a gem! Waipouli Beach Resort E105

We are very happy we picked this holiday rental through Candace at Kauai Calls! Candace is a pleasure to deal with, and Shiela did a great job cleaning the unit ready for our arrival (and we were early!).

The unit was amazing (I don’t think the photos quite do it justice) – very convenient, ground floor, and very spacious.

There were four of us, but you could comfortably fit more people (two double beds in the second bedroom, and a sofa bed in the lounge room).

The kitchen was well-appointed, with a big fridge and freezer and twin drawer dish washer – which made cooking meals hassle-free. (The front-loader washing machine and dryer, neatly tucked away in a cupboard also came in handy!)

The area was super convenient (as long as you have access to a car): just 15 minutes from the airport, and then only about 45 minutes to the south coast (Port allen) or north coast (Hanalei).

There’s a Safeway, plenty of nearby restaurants and a few cool locals’ haunts within easy walking distance.

We used Waipouli as our base, and went on little expeditions each day for body surfing, snorkelling, hiking, etc. It was always nice to spend the end of the day with a few beers poolside (great adventure pool for kids with water slides, water falls, and three spas, including one for the adults).

The local beach isn’t really safe (not patrolled, a few rocks), but we found Kealia Beach (just 10 minutes north, by car) a great patrolled spot for body surfing and boogie boards. Dad was pretty happy with the Wailua golf course (right price!) just 10 minutes south.

If you’re looking for a comfortable base camp for touring Kauai, this unit is for you!

Mahalo to manager Candace at Kauai Calls, and owners Roger and Leslie.

·By James from Vancouver, B.C. Canada on 4/13/2012 for a stay in 4/1/2012


Amazing! Waipouli Beach Resort Penthouse A405

The location, amenities, and quality was better than we expected. Everything you need is there and the bed is very comfortable. My wife and I stayed here on our wedding/honeymoon and recommend it to all of our friends. When we go back in a couple years we want to stay in the same room. The floor was very quiet and when you walk out and turn right on the balcony you get a great view of the ocean. The resort is very impressive and it’s across the street from dining, groceries, and central to everything on the island. Best option bar none.

·By Eric from Mankato on 2/26/2012 for a stay in 9/1/2011 (check out more reviews on FlipKey!)


Best experience of my Hawaii trip–Waipouli Beach Resort A405

I stayed in a405 for several days and the place is well priced and excellently maintained. It really surpassed my expectations and is phenomenally nice, with an ultar-modern large kitchen, huge bath, nice living area and a washer/dryer is in the entry. When I first entered, the suite was so impressive that I was afraid I had made a mistake and booked something much more expensive. The stay here in Kapaa capped 10 days including the Hilton in Wakiki, Sheraton in Kona and a B&B; in Volcano Village. This place was the crown jewel of my vacation. Both the specific unit and the general location on Kauai are excellent and when I return I will try to stay here again. The only issue I had was with a finicky Hvac feature which shut the a/C off after I had used the sliding lanai doors. I imagine this will be fixed by the time anyone reads this as the place is perfectly maintained. Kapaa is a great central location for exploration of Kauai north or south, and there is excellent food within a mile in either direction. I will recommend this unit to anyone I know planning a trip to Kauai.

·By huecodoc from 60768 on 2/3/2012 for a stay in 1/1/2012


“Beautiful new condo with partial ocean view and all the amenitie” WBR A405

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo! It has everything you could need-including a full gourmet kitchen. We had a partial ocean view and a full view of “The Sleeping Giant” mountain. Having a washer & dryer in the condo was so nice. It’s beautifully furnished!

Also, I liked having the 2 bathrooms.

It’s on a beach and has grocery stores nearby and other stores and restaurants.
Candance was wonderful to work with and very helpful!

We made reservations to return for our anniversary in May 2012!


Excellent Location– Waipouli Beach Resort A405

This well appointed suite is in an excellent location, directly across from a mall with all the amenities you could possibly need. After a long day of exploring the last thing we wanted to do was have to go out of our way to pick something up for dinner. The suite it self is like new, very well kept in a well maintained complex. The complex is small enough that you can walk around easily and the pool area is an interesting circle shape with lovely gardens that surround. I would refer this property with out hesitation and can not wait to go back some day.

·By KVC181782 from Merritt, Canada on 9/10/2011 for a stay in 3/1/2011


Great Family Resort– Waipouli Beach Resort A405

We spent two weeks here this past July. The grounds are beautiful and extremely well maintained. The pool has two water slides and a lazy river that runs through the gardens. Although it seemed to get crowded by the pool in the middle of the day, we never had trouble finding a table or lounge chairs.

The beach out front is beautiful and nice for walking but looked a little dangerous for swimming and water sports. There are much nicer beaches just minutes away in either direction.

The unit was immaculate. All of the furniture and kitchen appliances are up to date. The air conditioner worked great as well. This unit has a partial view of the ocean and a great view of Kong Mountain to the north.

The fitness center is small but adequate. Some cardio machines, a few free weights, and a weight machine. They are currently building a new fitness center by the pool which should be a marked improvement.

The food at the restaurant is pretty good with a great wine selection, however it’s a little pricey and the service needs some improvement. The Bull Shed next door and Wahooo across the street are much better.

Centrally located on the Coconut Coast, Kapaa is a perfect place to get to any part of the island in a short time.

Overall, this is a great place and we will definitely return if we have the chance.

·By mdowd111 from Torrance, California on 8/4/2011 for a stay in 7/1/2011 at


A Stunning Place That Ticked all The Right Boxes– WBR G104

Traveling with two couples, this place suited us perfectly. It was even better than the pictures showed. We made the most of the cooking facilities and the outdoor terrace. Each room was also very quite, with solid doors separating the bedrooms from the living room. We also hired a car and the car parking was very convenient to the unit. The owners instructions sent to us prior to our arrive we also very useful in finding the unit when coming from the airport. Overall, an excellent place and one we would certainly return to.

·By JasonBarnfather from 255100 on 4/2/2012 for a stay in 3/1/2012 at


Nice Condo- Close to Pool, Comfortable and Quiet. Very pleased. – WBR G205

We stayed in this unit for a week in February 2011, there were 4 of us, 2 adults, an 8 year old and a 21 month old. I did a lot of research on the Waipouli Resort, and then scoured the available condos before settling on this one.

A few words about the resort- it was exactly what we wanted, a good sized facility w/ lots of kids, a great pool (waterslides were a big hit) and beach access. Feeding the koi each morning was a also highlight for the kids. That the beach wasn’t really for swimming (I did see swimmers, and it’s calm, but there’s coral) wasn’t a big deal for us since we were mostly sand castle building and wading anyway. 24 hour safeway across the street, plenty of great restaurants nearby in Kapaa. Overall, we were very comfortable here.

About the condo specifically- we wanted a ground floor unit to provide easy in-and-out access. This was perfect for that- the proximity to the car, pool and beach was even better than I hoped. (far preferable to bldgs C-F, IMO) Lugging all our stuff in from the car took all of 5 minutes. Best of all, it’s located right by the gate for the baby pool, it was only 50 steps away. (I counted!) This was super convenient as I was constantly running back and forth to grab hats, drinks, more sunscreen, etc.

The 2 bedrooms do open to the parking lot, but my husband prefers dark bedrooms anyway, so it was no big deal to us to keep the blinds drawn. It wasn’t noisy at all, had no problem getting our toddler to nap there. The floorplan has nice separation between the bedrooms, they’re at opposite ends of the unit, and the heavy doors block a lot of sound. (Great if you’re traveling with older kids or another couple- if you have little ones you might want to pack the monitor.) The bedrooms were well-appointed and the beds were comfortable, though we noticed one bedspread was in need of washing when we were there.

The LR patio door opens onto a small greenspace that runs parallel to the parking lot and a walkway, so that you at least have a nice garden view when you look out. It would sometimes get a little annoying in the evenings with people coming and going noisily, and the occasional oblivious person barging through the bushes and cutting across the grass in front of your patio door to save themselves 10 seconds. But even the ‘oceanfront’ units face a walkway where people could ogle you as you sit outside, so if seclusion is a priority, this is probably not the resort for you. It really was fine, and I’m glad we didn’t spend the extra for an oceanfront unit.

The rest of the condo was very comfortable. The kitchen was beautiful, and well outfitted with everything we needed to make simple meals. The digital oven provided hours of entertainment for my toddler. Some people griped about the dishwasher, but we thought it was just fine- I suspect operator error. I was pleasantly surprised that the condo was well stocked with basics like dish soap, laundry soap, countertop cleaner, tupperware, even a bottle brush.

The unit iself is somewhat kid friendly- there were nice extras tucked around including sand toys, boogie boards, some snorkel gear, kiddie lifejackets, and a really fantastic selection of Dvds (Family movies, comedies, Disney, etc). The microfiber couch is impressively spill resistant, but 2 of the 3 beds were quite high, and the glass tables (epsecially the coffee table, which is 3 cubes with a floating glass top that was always sliding askew) required extra vigilance. The only thing I really missed was a high chair or booster; we considered making a trip to Lihue to buy one but just made do having the baby eat on our lap.

Candace, the property manager, was great, and check in/ out was a snap. Once we all memorized the door and pool gate passcodes, not having to worry about keys was great.

Overall a comfortable unit with plenty of space, luxury details and the conveniences of home, at a price comparable to many hotels. Definitely recommend!

·By KirstySeattle from Seattle, Washington on 3/28/2011 for a stay in 3/1/2011 at


G104 Guest Review “Gorgeous View of the Ocean”

G104 Jan. 1, 2014

“Aloha! We loved this condo! It has a gorgeous view of the ocean which we loved, and was close to the beach. We spent lots of time playing outside on the grass and loved being close to the pool. We had a fabulous time here. Mahalo!” The S Family, St. Paul, MN


A201 Guest Review “What a Delight Stay!”

A201 Jan 3,2014

“What a delightful stay our little family had here in Kauai. Thank you for sharing your condo with us. The beach and pool were fabulous (especially the daily visit from the local monk seals). The walk to Kapaa was wonderful.” The L Family


F201 Guest Review “Spent our Honeymoon at this wonderful Condo!”

F201 Jan. 3, 2014

“Spent our Honeymoon at this wonderful condo! The Oasis on the Beach restaurant has spectacular views. The condo is in a great location to get to North or South Shore. Thank you so so much!” David and Erin—Philadelphia, PA


G205 Guest Review “We had an awesome stay!”

January 2014

“We had an awesome stay! Weather was great—the boat ride/snorkel to the Forbidden Island was the best! The helicopter ride was gorgeous. Dinner at Roy’s in Poipu and the Hukilau Lanai here in Kapaa is a must.” The Smith family, OR


D102 Guest Review “Wonderful Condo!”

D102 Jan. 17, 2014

“You have a wonderful condo and thank you for stocking it with good quality kitchen items. We’ve stayed in many condos where the knives were flimsy, the pots and pans were poor, etc. But that’s not the case for this unit! We had a great time at the pool we went tubing with Kauai Backcountry which is very highly recommended! We also enjoyed having a special birthday dinner at the Beach House on the South Shore.” The S Family.


F201 Guest Review “Ideal in every way…”

January 20, 2014 “Mahalo! The Island, the people and the comfort of a great place to stay made for a fantastic first visit. Ideal in every way. The weather was a bit rainy, but it did not daunt our enjoyment of all Kauai has to offer. We had a great breakfast with Ocean view at the “Beachwalk Restaurant and Grill” and “Tiki Tacos” was a great quick pickup. Kudos to Candace Mack for making us feel welcome and easy to book this beautiful place. Mahalo many times!!” Craig and Janice—San Diego, CA


Very Special Place! Waipouli Beach Resort Oceanfront Penthouse A406

Aloha! We loved your place! It’s a beautiful spot and was a very special place to enjoy Thanksgiving with family. -Gary, Bonnie and Cindy from Santa Cruz, CA (Nov. 26-Dec. 3, 2013)


Guest Reviews H103

Best Thanksgiving ever here in Kauai! Loved the condo, perfect location and beautiful grounds! Lots of snorkeling and days spent discovering this beautiful Island. Had an amazing thunder and lightening storm at night with lots of rain- but that was okay! Thanks for sharing your condo. -The Towers Family, Lodi, CA


A406 Guest Review “Location was Perfect”

January 22, 2014

“Thank you very much for everything! The condo itself and the location was perfect. We went all over the island and preferred Kapaa and the North Shore for food and beaches. The food trucks were our favorites. We had an amazing time in Kauai and look forward to our next visit! Thank you again!” K and B


Waipouli Beach Resort H207 Review

2/24/14- 3/10/14

“What a nice place!! Our first stay on Kauai and we saw the whole island and relaxed a lot. Weather a bit cloudy and rainy, but is is rainy season. ATV at Kauai Ranch was great. Take the shorter tour and not the waterfall tour. We also did a 7 hour tour with the HOLO HOLO Charters that did the Napali Coast and supposed to go to Ni’ihau but rough surf diverted us to circle the whole island. Buy gift cards at Cosstco and save. You pay $80.00 for $100.00 card. We cooked a lot here and ate at Wahoo’s across the way and Kauai Pasta–both good. Right across the street next to Safeway is a good sports bar and then we enjoyed Pau Hana. DId not eat here but everyone said great food and great prices. Surf too high for snorkel and we don’t hike. THANKS CANDACE!”

Bob and Patty, Colorado

 


The View Is Spectacular! Nothing will beat the ocean view here! Waipouli Beach Resort A406

A406 July 15, 2014  Thank you so much for letting us stay here.  The view is spectacular! I loved being able to see an endangered monk seal from our window.  We had many memorable experiences during our stay – we road tandem bikes on the coconut coast, hiked the Waimea Canyon, rode the sugar train and fed the boors living at the plantation at Gaylord’s, saw geckos and a lot of chickens, hung out at Poipu beach, and ate a lot of Bubba’s mochi ice cream.  I got to return to my birthplace for my 18th birthday.  I was born in Hawaii but raised in Canada so I felt like things were coming full circle.  We still have a week left of vacationing in a different unit, and I am positive that many more adventures await.  Nothing will beat the ocean view here, though!  The Nikiforik Family Calgary, AB


Gorgeous Condo! Waipouli Beach Resort Oceanfront Penthouse A406

A406 June 24, 2014  We had such a lovely time in your gorgeous condo celebrating our 25th Anniversary on Kauai.  We have loved our stay, this resort and these amazing accommodations.  Thank you so much for providing such a clean and well equipped place.  It has truly been a little slice of paradise.  Blessings, B and C, WA


Enjoyed This Magnificent Place Waipouli Beach Resort Penthouse Oceanfront A406

A406 June 24, 2014  We enjoyed staying at this magnificent place for our vacation. We loved sitting and relaxing on the lanais.  When we went to Tunnels Beach we saw a green sea turtle!  Also, if you are looking for a good place to eat breakfast or lunch, the Olympic Cafe is a great place.  They serve pancakes that 4 people could eat at once!  Here in Kauai, they have wonderful places to shop.  There are also many great foods to try.  Especially at luaus.  Some adventures that are good to try are: kayaking, tubing, and horseback riding.  When we went to those places we had a really fun time.  In kayaking you get to kayak to the Secret Falls and hike through knee deep mud.  You also get to swim in the waterfall.  At Princeville Ranch, you ride horses to a waterfall and eat.  You also hiked.  When you go tubing you get in tubes and float through rivers and caves.  Then you drive in a van back.  This was a fantastic trip and we hope to do it again someday.  The T Family, CA


Amazing Location! Waipouli Beach Resort Oceanfront Penthouse A406

A406 May 28, 2014  What a beautiful property and amazing location!  We truly enjoyed every bit of the island.  The condo has a great feeling to it and we look forward to returning!!  Mahalo!!  My family had a great time in Hawaii.  My favorite thing to do was the Lazy River with my family.  I got wet a lot!  We all had a blast and loved the pool slide!  Especially the twisty one!  Thank you so much for letting us stay in your condo!!  Mahalo!!!  The M. Family


Vacation in Paradise!!!! C404

This was our 8th visit to the island and our 3rd stay at Waipouli Beach Resort and our second time that we booked an outstanding condo through Candace with Kauai Calls! From the moment we opened the door to our condo, we were totally blown away not only by the impeccably decorated modern apartment, but by the breathtaking view of the ocean from the condo! The apartment is truly the definition of luxury and elegance and is completely stocked with everything one can possibly need from dishes, to even beach chairs! We love Candace and she was always a phone call away if we had a question and always helpful and kind! We cannot wait to book another condo through Candace and return to our second home, Kauai 🙂  Harini


Waipouli Wow!!! C404

With a fabulous location and resort amenities, we enjoyed an amazing stay at Candace’s place for a friend’s wedding that was also held at @ Waipouli Beach Resort. Candace was wonderful to deal with, answered all our questions ensuring that check-in and check-out was a breeze, and the apartment was perfectly appointed for our stay, a real home away from home! And the beds were so amazingly comfortable! So spacious and well appointed, everything we needed was already there in our 2 bedroom apartment. We had very easy access to Safeway across the road and some surprisingly nice bars / restaurants were located there also. We did not have to far at any stage of our vacation to enjoy good company and fine food! The island is so peaceful and very easy to get around, highlights were our scenic helicopter ride and a few trips up to Hanalei Bay near Princeville, all a very easy drive from the apartment (the location is excellent!). I would thoroughly recommend staying here and have no hesitation to book again for our next trip to Kauai. If you can tear yourself away from the comfy bed for an early morning stroll, then the sunrises are spectacular and well worth it, and as the sun dips down, make sure you enjoy a cocktail or two at the resort’s beachfront bar.. amazing!! Thanks for a great stay Candace!!  Karen D.

Wonderful Property and Amazing View C404

Wonderfully furnished unit with an amazing view of the pool. The onsite restaurant and shopping across the street makes this property even more convenient. My kids loved the pool and slide as well. Perfect condo for a family to enjoy with plenty of space. We would definitely return. Aloha!  Tobi G.


Perfect Setting! C404

Thank you for the beautiful and comfortable stay. We couldn’t imagine a more perfect setting. It was wonderful! Cheers!  Shannon and Neil


G206 WBR- Elegant condo perfectly located

“The condo at Waipouli was absolutely perfect for us. We used it for grown children in their 30s and they were so thrilled with the elegance of the condo. The pool area was also a huge plus for them. We also enjoyed dinner for ten in the restaurant with little notice, and the experience could not have been better. We had one of the units with a great view of the ocean which enhanced the entire stay.” Martha S, Montana stayed April 2016


Waipouli F201- Great condomium and rental company

“Condominium was perfect and looked just like the pictures on the site. Candace Mack and Kauai Calls did a phenomenal job. Very professional and they respond very quickly.” Steven Y, staying in March 2016


Wailua River

Wailua Riverside Cottage- Beautiful!

“We loved our stay at the Wailua Riverside Cottage. It had everything we needed and were looking for. Beautiful Hawaiian decor, clean, comfortable bed and furniture in a quiet neighborhood. Perfect location, close to all attractions. Candace was a lovely hostess. Mahalo!” Josie from Canada stayed March 2016


G101- “Beautiful Accommodations in Paradise”

“We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay here. The location is hard to beat with a definite ocean view. The unit is very well appointed and basically has all of the amenities of a nice resort except the daily housekeeping. Pools and hot tubs were great with great options for kids and adults. There is a fantastic restaurant onsite; the food is top notch and they also make some of the best cocktails on the island. Grocery store and other shops directly across the street, definitely walkable. The beach in front of the unit is beautiful and there are lots of great restaurants/ watering holes nearby. We will definitely be back and I’d recommend this place to anyone. It’s one of the nicest places we’ve stayed and again, the unit it perfect. Modern feel without neglecting to pay homage to it’s location via the decor etc.” Sam from stayed in February 2016


A406 WBR- “Truly felt like we were in Paradise!”

“Everything about unit was exactly as it was represented. Great location, close to grocery store, restaurants, ocean, bike path. Sunrises were amazing and listening to the waves all night long was so relaxing. Would definitely love to rent this unit again.” Jerrold from Montana stayed in March 2016


D102 WBR- “Best Resort on the Island!”

“This was our second trip to Kauai and we returned to Waipouli Beach Resort. It was a no brainer….great location (Safeway, Starbucks and ABC store across the street and right beside the ocean) and a great comfy clean condo. We needed a 2 bedroom this trip as both our adult children were coming so we rented a 2 bedroom (last year was a 1 bedroom) with a Sofa bed. The beds were all very comfy including the sofa bed. The decor is so Hawaiian and tasteful….just as it is in the pictures. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could possibly want or need. There was even a Keurig machine. I have nothing but good things to say about this resort. The only problem with the suite was that with they screen doors that were hard to open but that is the only problem that we had. We understand that with the salt air and moisture the screen doors all over the island have the same problem. Seriously though I would give this condo and resort top marks. You will not be disappointed. If you book through Kauai Calls – they will take care of everything. Wonderful!” Ruthie from Canada stayed in February 2016


F301 WBR- “This unit met more than our expectations!”

“Everything we needed was here. The property was clean and convenient for what our plans called for. Having the Oasis on the grounds was a plus and the folks there were great. There was nothing negative about the rooms. The Kitchen outstanding, Lanai perfect with a pleasant view of the ocean, the rooms were quite at night.” Jack from Arizona stayed in February 2016


A302 WBR- “FANTASTIC!”

“Spent a week including New Years Eve. The condo is amazing – even better than it looked in pictures! The kitchen was well appointed and with quality items, so cooking was a breeze. Loved the layout, it worked quite comfortably for 6 adults and an infant (they even hooked us up with a crib and high chair). This was our first time staying on Kauai, and we discovered that the location was ideal, making it easy to get to all points north or south without loosing the whole day driving. And for those days we decided to stay at the condo and just hang out, the pool is amazing, and so much fun for kids of all ages (even the grown up kind). Had an amazing meal at the onsite restaurant too. Count our whole group as huge fans!” Williams family from Ohio stayed in January 2016


C302 WBR- “Find a way to visit Kauai”

“Kauai is a unique, amazing and beautiful island. Waipouli Beach Resort is a great place to rent a condo. Candace and her associates at Kauai Calls are terrific in every way.” Art from California stayed in February 2016


H402- “Couldn’t ask for anything more!”

“My extended family and I stayed in this and one more unit at Waipouli Beach Resorts. We could not have been happier with our accommodations. Unit 402 is beautifully located with a gorgeous view of the beach. It is tastefully decorated and furnished with everything you need to make yourself at home. The resort itself boasts a simply wonderful pool system that entertained young and old alike. The beach is just a few steps away and although it is a bit too rough to enjoy the waves right there, it is still beautiful for wading, sunbathing and simply walking. We found the location on the island convenient for shopping and central for day trips to other areas. We would definitely return.” Cher from Canada stayed in January 2016


H104 WBR- “A very nice unit!”

“My extended family and I stayed in this and one more unit at Waipouli Beach Resorts. Unit 104 is conveniently located just steps from the beach. It is nicely furnished and provided with everything you need to make yourself at home. The resort itself boasts a simply wonderful pool system that entertained young and old alike. The beach, although close, is a bit too rough in this location to enjoy the waves, but it is still lovely for wading, sunbathing and simply walking. We found the location on the island convenient for shopping and central for day trips to other areas. We would definitely return.”

– Guests from Canada stayed in December 2015


C204 WBR- “The best stay on Kauai!”

“This apartment is the best we found on Hawaii. We were there already second time, we are coming again . All you need is in the apartment. The garden is great. Many big grill stations! Supermarket only in few steps away.”

-Guest from Germany stayed December 2015


E303 WBR “Everything we wanted and then some!”

“This was a perfect location with a great pool. We were traveling with our adult kids and two grandkids and the layout was perfect. Three bathrooms was a life saver for 7. Everything was clean and in working order. A couple of little furniture malfunctions, but other than that everything was comfortable. We cooked a small Thanksgiving dinner and ate on the lanai. The resort was quiet, never heard anyone above or even in the halls. Location to the elevator was right across the hall if needed. Pool was a couple of minutes away. The pool was a wonderful spot to unwind with the grandkids after being at the beach. The slides were a blast for everyone. We would definitely recommend the Waipouli Resort and this condo for sure! If you have kids making a trip out to Salt Pond Park is the way to go. Quiet beach even when the waves are big elsewhere, bring your snorkels. Also on the dry side of the island, so SUN when other areas are cloudy or maybe raining. AND JO-JO’S SHAVE ICE.. how would think shave ice could be addictive!”

-Lisa stayed in December 2015


Website Managed by RealTech Webmasters